New and Exciting news from D.S Williams!

This awesome WA author has just announced the release of her next book! I’m practically jumping out of my skin about this one, because it has been a part of Ellenbrook Writer’s Group critiquing for months, and now it’s ready.

image

image

D.S Williams is one of my all-time favourite authors and after reading her Nehemiah series, I’m really looking forward to this little gem.

image

I’ll keep you posted with the release date and cover REVEAL

Mich xx

Leave a Reply

