Baked Turkey Recipe with Cafreal Masala

GoanImports.com

I had to make an emergency trip to Goa and it’s been 2 days now with a 13.5 hrs time difference. Fighting the jet lag after a 20 hour flight and trying to enjoy my mum’s home cooked food. I am hoping to get some pictures that I can post when I get back from my short trip. Wishing you all a great Thanksgiving week and be safe while you travel.

thanksgiving-turkeys-recipe-spicy-curry-paste-cafreal-masala-goan-imports

This recipe of Baked Turkey with Cafreal Spices for Thanksgiving has a nice spice kick to an all time classic recipe. I had to try this recipe as my husband is not a great fan of turkey but he seemed excited about this one. He loves spicy foods.

Turkey in Goa is made mostly for weddings, its was considered as an auspicious meat. My parents being fond of turkey always looked forward to weddings that had it on the…

View original post 250 more words

Leave a Reply

