Definitely Drool-Worthy – Seven #SexySnippets on #MySexySaturday with #SaturdayScenes

Demelza Carlton's Place

Afterlife ebook v6 low resA little taste of the afterlife…from Afterlife of Alanna Miller:

A blurry hand waved before my eyes. “Hello? Are you even listening to me?”

“Sorry, Jo,” I said, shaking my head.  “I should have been.”

“I hope you introduce me to him soon, because any man who can make you daydream that deeply has to be drool-worthy. I want to know his name, his bank balance and how many times in a night.”

Seven sentences from Afterlife of Alanna Miller for My Sexy Saturday and The Nuthouse Scribblers Sexy Snippets.

Afterlife of Alanna Miller (Book 3 in the Nightmares Trilogy) will be released on 15 January 2015 and is now available for preorder.

The Nightmares Trilogy

The Nightmares Trilogy is a disturbing tale of horror and suspense about Caitlin Lockyer, a girl dumped on a beach and left to die, and the man who found her – Nathan…

View original post 474 more words

Leave a Reply

