HAPPINESS

Living With Happiness

150714_10152851765902863_3916662829194090366_nHAPPINESS

It has always been my dream to go to different cities and provinces I’ve seen and read in the books when I was a little girl. The time came when I was able to do it. The places I’ve visited were more or less astronomical, considering the amount of money I saved and the efforts I’ve put into it. Much to the knowledge that countries I’ve gone spoke different languages as I do, I was able to get by. Peoples of different ethnicity can be as charming and deceiving in corners of the world. It can be exciting and daunting. However, the experience I get in locus of the diversities of culture somehow shaped the very essence of what life is all about. The purpose to live in the world where the only aim is to be happy.
Happiness comes in different shapes and forms. My happiness differs from…

View original post 203 more words

Leave a Reply

