PLEASE WELCOME AUTHOR GINA HENNING TO MY BLOG Q& A

Ajbookreviewclub

Aj book review club's photo.Aj book review club's photo.

PLEASE WELCOME AUTHOR GINA HENNING TO MY BLOG

HOW TO BAKE THE PERFECT APPLE PIE I PERFECT READ FOR TODAY THE 4TH OF JULY

Thank you Amanda Jayne for having me on your fabulous blog. These questions were such a treat to answer!

Where did you get your idea for your how to bake (home for holidays ) book series ?

The beginning of my Home for the Holidays series was inspired by a pecan farm that I pass on the four hour long trip home to visit my mother. As the series came into fruition I knew the third book in the series would center on the Fourth of July, and the major holiday dessert is apple pie. My character Lauren is not exactly a culinary queen but she keeps getting tasked with baking desserts and this one happens to revolve around an Apple Pie contest. The Fourth of…

View original post 1,235 more words

Leave a Reply

