Some secrets need to be shared

image

image

image

‘I have to ask you something, actually, it’ll be a long discussion and I have something really important to share with you,’ he says, taking hold of my hand. Holding hands has become a normal thing for us, like two best friends always wanting to be touching, so we know we’re on the same grid.
Zane turns so he’s facing me, holding my hands in both of his. His deep blue eyes search mine for something and he’s grinning. This particular grin always makes me smile like an idiot.
‘What’s wrong?’ Why is he smirking at me?

image
http://www.amazon.com.au/gp/aw/d/B00S4WGS7A/ref=mp_s_a_1_1?qid=1435964675&sr=8-1&pi=SY200_QL40&keywords=infinite+completion

Leave a Reply

