Remember The 90’s?

 

The 90’s began in a whirl of supermodels, oversized t-shirts, crop tops and Keanu Reeves posters. I was dazzled by the barrage of rich kid Beverly Hills television shows, Hip-hop groups and the possibility of the mobile telephone, with a keen image of what my perfect man would be. I was morphing from teenager to young adult with the world at my feet but a little hesitant at exploring.

 
I didn’t follow fashion trends; much preferring to wear black and melt into the background. Radiohead and Ratcat were favourite bands of mine (remember them?), but I definitely enjoyed all types of music. I read Jane Austen and turn-of-the-century themed novels, preferring to snuggle up on the couch rather than go ‘clubbing’ with friends – imagining the tall, dark, handsome man who’d eventually sweep me off my feet.

 
Then my world shifted. On a night out with friends, I met a man who stole my heart – and he was nothing like the man I’d imagined. He was trouble with a capital ‘T’ – and yes he became my world, my husband and my hero.

 
At the age of 30, I looked back on these years and decided I’d write down some memories. These memories eventually transformed into characters which mirrored my experiences and then  developed lives of their own; Abbie Bennet, a well-balanced 20 year old finding it hard to trust in real true love, Valentine Hewitt, a brooding bad boy with the dark past and Zane, a secretive and angelic young man struggling with his identity, especially in the 90’s. I realised I was writing a book and Infinite Completion was born.

image

Now, almost one year since the release, I’m running a book tour and preparing to release book II ~ Absolution: Valentine’s story.

image

*´¨)

¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)

(¸.•´ (¸.•` 🌟 🌠 PROMO TOUR 🌠 🌟

#contemporary #romance #Valentine #loveislove #ebook #Kindle #paperback 

Title: Infinite Completion ➜ http://amzn.to/1P1HXzw

Author: Michelle Dennis

Genre: contemporary romance

Release Date: Feb 14, 2015

Hosted: (http://magicofbookspromo.blogspot.com) @MoBPromos

Add the book to Goodreads ➜ https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/24642733-infinite-completion

#BuyLinks

Amazon Kindle:

99c Aus:
http://ow.ly/3yT1Tx

68c US:
http://ow.ly/3ySVVD

Leave a Reply

