HELP OUR KIDS WITH BOOKS

🦋IT’S MENTAL HEALTH WEEK🦋
I conducted my first public fundraiser recently, to raise money and awareness for mental health, cancer and children’s charities. I was saddened and shocked to be told that kids as young as FOUR suffer with anxiety and almost every teenager will go through some level of depression – as parents, teachers, guardians, we can only support and provide them with tools to make life easier.

I find writing children’s fantasy/magical adventures helps my anxiety and I share my crazy imagination in the hope of making kids happy.

If your kids are into reading on their kindle, Wolfbaene is only $4!

It’s a story of bravery, friendship and achievement💕


ALL PROCEEDS FOR OCTOBER GO TO PERTH CHILDREN’S HOSPITAL FOUNDATION 




Leave a Reply

